News

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 255
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Winter Break on Thursday, December 19 through Wednesday, January 1. The campus will reopen Thursday, January 2.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 236
Aiken Technical College will be closed Monday, January 21 in observance of the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday. The campus will reopen Tuesday, January 22.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 401
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Thanksgiving Break on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23. The campus will reopen Monday, November 26.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 199
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Thanksgiving Break on Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29. The campus will reopen Monday, December 2.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 240
Aiken Technical College will be closed Monday, September 2 for Labor Day. The campus will reopen Tuesday, September 3.
First12345678910
Archive and Events
«October 2018»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
24252627282930
1234567
89101112
2685

Spring 2019 Enrollment Quick Guide

Discover your path to success at Aiken Technical College! Check out this enrollment quick guide to help you get started.

Read more
1314
15161718
10/18/2018

Spring 2019 Advisement/Registration Period

Spring 2019 advisement and registration period is now open! New and current students are required to meet with their advisor to discuss their educational plans and courses prior to registering. Contact your advisor today to schedule an appointment.
Read more
19
10/19/2018

Spring 2019 Advisement/Registration Period

Spring 2019 advisement and registration period is now open! New and current students are required to meet with their advisor to discuss their educational plans and courses prior to registering. Contact your advisor today to schedule an appointment.
Read more
2021
22232425262728
2930311234