News

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 257
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Thanksgiving Break on Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29. The campus will reopen Monday, December 2.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 324
Aiken Technical College will be closed Monday, September 2 for Labor Day. The campus will reopen Tuesday, September 3.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 249
Aiken Technical College will be closed Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day. The campus will reopen Friday, July 5.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 457
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Winter Break from Wednesday, December 19 through Tuesday, January 1. The campus will reopen Wednesday, January 2.

College Closed

Nikasha N Dicks Number of views: 1182
Aiken Technical College will be closed for Winter Break from Wednesday, December 19 through Tuesday, January 1. The campus will reopen Wednesday, January 2.
1234567
Archive and Events
«December 2018»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262728293012
3
2703

Aiken Couple Establishes Scholarship Endowment at ATC to Benefit Midland Valley High School Graduates

Ben and Gen Rhoden have established a new scholarship endowment with the Aiken Technical College Foundation that will benefit Midland Valley High School graduates.
Read more
456789
1011121314
12/14/2018

Spring 2019 Advisement/Registration Period

Spring 2019 advisement and registration period is now open! New and current students are required to meet with their advisor to discuss their educational plans and courses prior to registering. Contact your advisor today to schedule an appointment.
Read more
1516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456