The First Year Sales: Pre-License will be held September 13 - November 1. The class will meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-10 p.m.
This course is free for South Carolina residents! The cost of the course for non-South Carolina residents is $486.
To register, contact Kendall Carter at (803) 508-7503 or firstname.lastname@example.org.
Take the first step to list, sell, purchase, exchange, lease, or dispose of real estate in the state of South Carolina. To qualify for licensure, you must have a satisfactory credit report, proof of completion of at least 90 hours of approved classroom instruction, and a passing score on the exam. Students completing this course will be eligible to take the state exam but must also complete the Advanced Principles in Real Estate course (30 hours) before being issued a license. Topics include real estate sales, real property law, agency and federal/state laws and regulations, pricing real property, contracts, finance, and math.
This course is 60 hours. Prerequisite: High school diploma or GED; must be at least 18 years old. For more information, https://atc.fortuneacademy.com.